Our Staff

Paul GrayPaul Gray

Paul is a sales professional with experience in Food Service Management as well as dealer and rep backgrounds. Paul handles the Northern Ohio / Western Pennsylvania territory for DRC Marketing. Paul works out of our Cleveland office.

Email: paul@drcmktg.com

Doug StellerDoug Steller

Doug has been in the Food Service Industry for over 20 years, beginning his career as a salesman at a local equipment dealer. Doug is responsible for Southern Ohio for DRC Marketing. Doug works out of our Columbus office.

Email: doug@drcmktg.com

Don CooperDon Cooper

Don has considerable experience in the foodservice industry and is one of the founding partners of DRC. Don works out of our Columbus office.

Email: don@drcmktg.com

Joe Von TobelJoe Von Tobel

Joe works out of our Indiana office.

Email: joe@drcmktg.com

Matt BurnsMatt Burns

Matt handles the operations in our test kitchen as well as calling on end users and developing new business with schools, institutions, and chains. Matt works in Southern Ohio and West Virginia for DRC Marketing. Matt works out of our Columbus office.

Email: matt@drcmktg.com

Justin MundtJustin Mundt

Justin is based out of our Dayton, OH office.

Email: justin@drcmktg.com

Kim HessemanKim Hesseman

Kim has 11 years of foodservice sales experience. Kim is based out of our Cleveland, OH office.

Email: kim@drcmktg.com

Brian ReeseBrian Reese

Brian has been with DRC for ten years, and anchors our office staff as manager and also handles the financial side of our business. Brian works out of our Columbus office.

Email: brian@drcmktg.com

MaryPat PurcellMaryPat Purcell

MaryPat handles customer service, coordinating sales projects, quotations, as well as handling day to day sales issues for our sales team. MaryPat works out of our Columbus office.

Email: marypat@drcmktg.com